Volunteer

If you are interested in cooperating with our team as a volunteer, please contact us.

Headquarter

Isabelle Henn

Isabelle Henn

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 89 516 897 92
E-Mail: isabelle.henn@sculpture-network.org

Ilaria Specos

Ilaria Specos

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 89 516 897 93
E-Mail: ilaria.specos@sculpture-network.org

Karin Lang

Karin Lang

Bookkeeping & Membership Administration

Tel.: +49 89 516 897 94
E-Mail: karin.lang@sculpture-network.org

Christina Würtenberger

Christina Würtenberger

Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 89 516 897 91
E-Mail: christina.wuertenberger@sculpture-network.org

Other Contacts

Amparo Lopez Corral

Amparo Lopez Corral

Newsletter Editor

E-Mail: amparo.lopez.corral@sculpture-network.org

Sophie Glas

Sophie Glas

What´s on

E-Mail: news@sculpture-network.org

Marina Knötzinger

Marina Knötzinger

Opportunities Database

E-Mail: opportunities@sculpture-network.org

André Kirberg

André Kirberg

Digital Strategist

E-Mail: andre.kirberg@sculpture-network.org

Volunteers

Irene Anton

Translation (English - German)


Angelika Hein

Angelika Hein

Thematic field Architecture

E-Mail: angelika.hein@sculpture-network.org

Jennifer Perryman

Jennifer Perryman

Member care

E-Mail: jennifer.perryman@sculpture-network.org

Claudia Ziersch

Translation (German - English)


A big thank you to our voluntary team members!

Member's only

This area is only available for logged-in members.

Not a member yet? Read more.